21 Jul, 2022 9:07a.m.

e-office implemented in all central government departments


On Wednesday, the Lok Sabha was informed that all central government ministries had implemented digitization or e-office.

In addition, several departments, including the Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change, the Ministry of Finance, the Department of Justice, the Ministry of Corporate Affairs, and the Department of Administrative Reforms and Public Grievances, allow citizens to submit applications and grievances through portals, according to Union Minister of State for Personnel Jitendra Singh in a written reply to the House.

"As part of the digital secretariat, e-office has been introduced in all ministries/departments of the Government of India." "Central register units in ministries have also been digitised," he added.

The Members of Parliament Local Area Development Scheme (MPLADS) website includes tools that allow parliamentarians to make online work proposals and follow progress, according to the minister.

Whatsapp Share Button

⌂ Go to Home Page

Latest in Important News
Latest in Other News Sections

StaffCorner brings you the latest authentic Central Government Employees News.
About us | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions | Archives